Key Contacts

Construction workers smiling on back of parked truckWelcome!

Meet our friendly, knowledgeable employees at Maquoketa Municipal Electric Utility. You may know some of us from a visit to our office or from seeing us in our trucks around town. Or, you may have run into us out and about in the community. After all, we are your neighbors and we live and work right here in Maquoketa.

 
Julie Babcock Billing Clerk juliebabcock@mmeu.org
Carmen Gerlach Administrative Clerk carmengerlach@mmeu.org
Leesa Budde Administrative Clerk leesabudde@mmeu.org
Boyd Schoenthaler Power Plant Superintendent boydschoenthaler@mmeu.org
Danny Clark Electric Distribution Superintendent dannyclark@mmeu.org
Chris Krogman General Manager chriskrogman@mmeu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For general inquiries, contact us at: office@mmeu.org